Asiapex Crop. website
回到首頁 中文版 英文版
about us News Center Products Suppose Contact Us
Home » About Us

Welcome to ASIAPEX Corporation

About Us

ASIAPEX began its activities as a specializing electronics distributor and products solutions of high quality LCD TV Panels, CCFL Panels, LED Panels , Notebook Panels, Monitor Panels …and so on in the electronic field. Throughout the years we have been recognized for our excellent services to the Electro-Eletronic; Telecommunication; O.E.M. ; computer peripheral; Auotomotive; Monitoring systems, Medical systems, Consumer electronics products ... etc

Vision–Quality and Value

Our cross-functional teams will discuss your needs to develop product designs that are quick, efficient and easy to manufacture. Our innovative designs will reduce the efforts expended in attaining the desired quality and hence reduce the likelihood of defective products.

  • » Cost-effective solutions
  • » Faster time to market
  • » Reduced design revision
  • » Easy identification of flaws and reduction of scrap
  • » Ease of re-engineering
  • » Minimum effort in terms of processing and handling
  • » Quality levels exceeding our customer expectations

Core Competence

OEM & ODM project are welcome too, we will provide custom-made products to suit your requirements with an extensive range of innovation covered in all levels of manufacturing, from ingenious design, producting to adding your logo requirements to the products too ! Our ultimate goal is to achieve total customer satisfaciton.

Your Best Choice

We greatly appreciate the business with existing customer and prospect, which could be the beginning of an association that results in mutual benefit. We believe that the commitment to quality, blended with seamless customer service and competitive price, is the foundation for a sucessful business.

Thank you for visiting !

  About Us News CenterProductsSuppose Contact Us
亞堉科技股份有限公司 © 版權所有
Copyright © 2011 ASIAPEX CORPORATION. All rights reserved.

亞堉網站首頁
回到首頁 中文版 英文版
關於我們 新聞中心 產品資訊 技術支援 聯絡我們
首頁 » 關於我們

公司簡介

亞堉科技股份有限公司 (ASIAPEX Corporation) 為專業的電子通路商及產品解決方案公司,目前主要應用領域為車用電子、工業控制、監控系統、醫療系統、消費性電子產品...等。

主要商品與服務

亞堉科技為滿足客戶的設計需求,我們提供了完整的垂直產品解決方案,如液晶面板、觸控面板、液晶驅動版、Connector...等等產品,我們為客戶從最原始設計端即提供整體的服務,讓客戶可在最短時間內製造出完整產品。

經營理念

亞堉科技除可為客戶提供最有效能開發時程,亦為提供客戶高附加價值之產品品質,為獲得客戶最佳滿意服務品質,直是亞堉科技長久以來的服務目標,亞堉科技竭誠邀請您一起合作成長,並共創雙贏。

  關於我們 新聞中心產品資訊技術支援 聯絡我們
亞堉科技股份有限公司 © 版權所有
Copyright © 2011 ASIAPEX CORPORATION. All rights reserved.